Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Long

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynnette Meyer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Patrick is always helpful and available. He always responds quickly to my questions and concerns. He is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend using him!"

Rick Martinez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Franco is excellent!"

Melina Gonzalez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio is amazing and always goes above and beyond to help with my insurance needs!"

FigznTreez Figueroa

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got to give props to one of the best insurers in Logansport, Rocio Franco. Top-notch customer service and a big plus; she is bilingual."

jennifer pablo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Franco is great! She’s very informative and professional! Answers any questions I may have about claims, and makes everything an easy and smooth process! Highly recommend them!"

Fernanda Montiel

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10"

Jesus Juarez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service Have with them for the past 3 years Best insurance in town"

Jocelyn Aguilar

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio is such an amazing asset to this insurance agency! By being bilingual, she understands the needs of a multitude of clients. She is such a warm and friendly person who will offer you all of her support!!"

Ivette Prado

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the experience provided by Rocio…would highly recommend all the staff within this facility as well! Also, I truly appreciate the fact that they provide services in, both, English and Spanish!!"

Tyler Schreyer

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and excellent service, can’t recommend enough!"

Ivan Gonzalez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to let you know that Rocio Franco is the BEST!!! She helps us with all our Insurance needs and very quickly also!! She is so pleasant to talk to and has all the right answers for all of our questions!!"

Brenda Vargas

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Franco has been extremely helpful in meeting all our insurance needs. Living in the country has presented challenges of obtaining affordable insurance coverage, yet Rocio was able to get us the coverage we needed. She is and has been readily available to quickly accommodate any insurance needs. Rocio goes over & above! Superior, quality customer satisfaction!! Oh did I mention she’s bilingual!"

Djivon Moore

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"

Carlos Perez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Franco she is a really helpful person and good customer services..."

Mallory Larimore

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and has always had my back when I needed them!"

Gisell Montiel

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t do reviews but I feel that this branch has very knowledgeable agents and they are all super friendly. I had a meeting with Patrick to discuss life insurance and he was so helpful. He answered all my questions very thoroughly and was not at all “salesy.” He gave me his honest opinion on what my best options were while being very professional and friendly. I also have my home and car insurance here and Rocio is very helpful with any of my concerns and questions. She always gets ahold of me quickly if I ever have any urgent concerns. Rocio has always been very friendly, professional, and trustworthy. This is truly a team I can trust."

Briana T

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Franco is the best! She is very nice and is there for all your needs!"

Liza sanchez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long term client since the age of 10 and forever will be. I have had no problems with this insurance company. Definitely recommend"

Monica Estrada

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Franco has always been very kind and helpful with a great attitude, super fast and efficient. Love State Farm!"

Cecilia Madrigal

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"- Rocio Franco is always super helpful when it comes to answering questions. Best part about it is she speaks Spanish & makes it super easy to understand the policies! 100% recommend she’s the best!!"

Abel Sanchez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office. Great staff!"

Ewin Dexireé

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommendable (Original) 100% recomendable"

Jacqueline Islas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I personally have car and home insurance with them and they have always given me the best service, the best coverage and the best prices. The people who work there are super understanding, they know how to do their job super fast and efficient! Without a doubt, it is the best insurance that anyone would like to have! Another very important thing is that they speak our language and we can communicate with each other without any problem! I recommend it 100%! :) (Original) Yo personalmente tengo aseguranza de auto y casa con ellos y siempre me an dado el mejor servicio, las mejores coverturas y los mejores precios. Las personas que trabajan hay son super conprencivas, saven hacer su trabajo super rapido y eficiente! Sin duda es la mejor aseguranza que cualquier persona quisiera tener! Otra cosa y muy importante es que hablan nuestro idioma y podemos comunicarnos mutuamente sin ningun problema! Yo la recomiendo 100%! :)"

Edgar Casillas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance!! (Original) Excelente aseguransa !!"

Isabel madrigal

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with State Farm has been very pleasant. They are friendly and professional. My family and I are grateful to have an agent like Rocío. (Original) Mi experiencia con State Farm a sido muy agradable. Son amables y profesional. Mi familia y yo estamos agradecidos de tener a un agente como Rocío."