Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Long

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Speak on Purpose

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick is great! -MH"

Bill Friskey

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walter's fixed my wife's van very quickly and it looks Great!. State Farm (Patrick Long) handled our claim seamlessly. Great people!"

Bingo Morrison

June 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"No Roadside assistance was trying to get my battery jumped started but no coverage would have been charged $95 that I don't have at the moment so do not go thru State Farm otherwise you'll be devastated like I am"

Jenny Young

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had them for insurance for several years. They are a fantastic insurance company."

Damon Woods

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is very kind and always answers our questions quickly. It is a pleasure doing business with him."

Carolyn Smith

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm 40-50 years. NEVER have had any problems. ALWAYS professional when handling any issues. When they say there going to do something they DO!!! Great group of people to deal with. We moved to Indianapolis from Loganspot and could have switched to many other agents but choose to stay with this office. We DO NOT ever want to switch! Thanks Patrick Long agency!!!! Carolyn and Mike Smith"

Brandon Rhine

May 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Local insurance company"

Maria

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful, I appreciate their help!"

Floyd Jones

January 24, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good"

ed smith

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patrick and staff are well versed at there jobs, will help you thru the processes of claims, very friendly staff and great rates"

Nola Raymer-Stover

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Being a auto/home policy holder for 50 years I can tell you I have never been disappointed with State Farm Insurance Co....like when a pickup truck driver went thru the double windows of my newly built 3 car garage + workshop! SF was there quickly with encouraging words and most recently with the restoration of my house subflooring in the kitchen/utility area being ruined by a cracked water heater.....not to mention a when my new car was damaged when a deer darted out of some brush , radiator busted along with other damages. Whenever I needed SF's help...yep!!! they were there without procrastination! THANK YOU! Patrick Long ( along with retired agent Robert Barr) and State Farm!!"

Adair Adair

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great place to do business friendly extremely knowledgeable and helpful"

Theresa Sortman

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Patrick Long and his staff at State Farm. We have been with them for many years and they are always very helpful and professional."

Krista Kruger

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Professional, yet friendly, in person and online. My rates are good and my specific needs are always met in a timely fashion. I like that! 😊"

Chris Osborn

April 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst state farm agency I have ever dealt with"

Gil Contreras

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly with good customer service. They are friendly and good costumer service ... (Original) Muy amigables con buen servicio al cliente. They are friendly and good costumer service..."

Shane D.

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great people. If I forget my payment, they always call to remind me and they don't give me any hassles about it. I recommend STATE FARM WITH PATRICK LONG AND HIS STAFF."

M D

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! Great and friendly staff."

Emilia Escamilla

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that they are able to help me over the phone, I have a long working schedule and I love just being able to call in, and my agent Rocio is Awesome!"

Sylvia Balcallo

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have the best interest for their client. Love the atmosphere they are helpful and look out for me and my family."

Ruth Martinez

April 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff!"

yuri guajardo

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Best insurance agency in town."

America Perez

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is always very attentive. With just one call they can help me if I can not show up at their office. I rocomiendo to Rocio, she is the best! I'm grateful to the entire Sate Farm team, they make everything easy and less stressful. (Original) El personal siempre es muy atento. Con tan solo una llamada pueden ayudarme si no puedo presentarme a su oficina. Te rocomiendo a Rocio, ella es la mejor! Estoy agradecida con todo el equipo de Sate Farm, hacen todo facil y menos estresante."

Melissa Sanchez

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is really professional, they also speak Spanish and are very friendly. He recommended them to everyone. (Original) Esta oficina es realmente profesional, también hablan español y son muy amables. Los recomendó a todos."

Rex Marks

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful people! Any time I have a problem or a claim! Patrick and his staff! Always get right on it ! They help me anyway they can! I really appreciate Patrick and his staff!"