Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory King

Gregory King

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory King
"Never had any issues with pat ,everything is handled smoothly"
Profile photo of Eva Rose

Eva Rose

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Rose
"Awesome friendly caring people"
Profile photo of Beth Roberts

Beth Roberts

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Roberts
"T he ladies are always helpful and very friendly 😎😎😎"
Profile photo of Caitlin Hopper

Caitlin Hopper

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Hopper
"We recently switched home owners and auto to State Farm. Not only did we save OVER $1,000 a year, but Nicole made the process extremely easy! She was wonderful to work with: very friendly, knowledgable and nice. Very happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of D F

D F

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D F
"I'm very satisfied with the service I've received from the staff at this State Farm branch. They're always eager to patiently and pleasantly answer my questions and they make the entire process straight-forward and easy."
Profile photo of Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Smith
"Have been with State Farm 40-50 years. NEVER have had any problems. ALWAYS professional when handling any issues. When they say there going to do something they DO!!! Great group of people to deal with. We moved to Indianapolis from Loganspot and could have switched to many other agents but choose to stay with this office. We DO NOT ever want to switch! Thanks Patrick Long agency!!!! Carolyn and Mike Smith"
Profile photo of Sam Rojo

Sam Rojo

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Rojo
"I got a new vehicle and was able to call and get insurance set up without having to go in person, the process was super easy!"
Profile photo of Sherry Nichols

Sherry Nichols

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Nichols
"Patrick Long & the office girls at our local State Farm office are the best! Very friendly & caring group! Always appreciate their guidance & making everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Pam Robbins

Pam Robbins

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Robbins
"Patrick always handles things quickly and efficiently with the utmost of friendliness. He represents your company extremely well. Tom/Pam Robbins"
Profile photo of Marsha Elpers

Marsha Elpers

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Elpers
"Very nice people always willing to help ."
Profile photo of Humbe Grc

Humbe Grc

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humbe Grc
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! (Original) Muy buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Jon Kincaid

Jon Kincaid

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kincaid
"Patrick and his office respond quickly, answer all questions and provide a great service."
Profile photo of Gary Holcomb

Gary Holcomb

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Holcomb
"I can't say enough good things about Patrick. After notifying Patrick of my collision with a deer, Patrick handled everything, he and his office staff are wonderful to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lynnette Meyer

Lynnette Meyer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Meyer
"Patrick is always helpful and available. He always responds quickly to my questions and concerns. He is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of Rick Martinez

Rick Martinez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Martinez
"Rocio Franco is excellent!"
Profile photo of Melina Gonzalez

Melina Gonzalez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Gonzalez
"Rocio is amazing and always goes above and beyond to help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of FigznTreez Figueroa

FigznTreez Figueroa

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FigznTreez Figueroa
"I got to give props to one of the best insurers in Logansport, Rocio Franco. Top-notch customer service and a big plus; she is bilingual."
Profile photo of jennifer pablo

jennifer pablo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer pablo
"Rocio Franco is great! She’s very informative and professional! Answers any questions I may have about claims, and makes everything an easy and smooth process! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Montiel

Fernanda Montiel

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Montiel
"10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Jesus Juarez

Jesus Juarez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Juarez
"Best customer service Have with them for the past 3 years Best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Aguilar

Jocelyn Aguilar

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Aguilar
"Rocio is such an amazing asset to this insurance agency! By being bilingual, she understands the needs of a multitude of clients. She is such a warm and friendly person who will offer you all of her support!!"
Profile photo of Ivette Gomora

Ivette Gomora

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Gomora
"Loved the experience provided by Rocio…would highly recommend all the staff within this facility as well! Also, I truly appreciate the fact that they provide services in, both, English and Spanish!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Schreyer

Tyler Schreyer

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Schreyer
"Competitive rates and excellent service, can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Ivan Gonzalez

Ivan Gonzalez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Gonzalez
"Just wanted to let you know that Rocio Franco is the BEST!!! She helps us with all our Insurance needs and very quickly also!! She is so pleasant to talk to and has all the right answers for all of our questions!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Vargas

Brenda Vargas

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Vargas
"Rocio Franco has been extremely helpful in meeting all our insurance needs. Living in the country has presented challenges of obtaining affordable insurance coverage, yet Rocio was able to get us the coverage we needed. She is and has been readily available to quickly accommodate any insurance needs. Rocio goes over & above! Superior, quality customer satisfaction!! Oh did I mention she’s bilingual!"